Kapoor's Kitchen: Indian Restaurant Reviews

Google Reviews for Newcastle and Lake Macquarie Indian Restaurant

Kapoor's Kitchen Indian Restaurant IconKapoor's Kitchen Indian Restaurant

66 Carrington Street, West Wallsend

4.8 163 reviews

  • Avatar Paul Campbell ★★★★★ a week ago
    A big thanks to the staff at Kapoor's for a great meal and experience last night. We had a family get together there after a recommendation from friends. So glad we tried Kapoor's! Great service, huge menu, and amazing food! With so many great choices on the menu, we'll be heading back for sure. Judging by how busy they were with takeaway orders as well, Kapoor's is clearly a hit with locals.
  • Avatar Judy ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great delicious Indian food. Extensive menu. Terrific value. Seem to do a busy trade with take away but also have some seating for dining in. Service is with a smile. BYO an added bonus.
  • Avatar SneakyFE350 ★★★★★ a week ago
    Hands down the best Indian Restaurant. The food is fresh, super tasty and there's plenty of it. Do yourselves a favour and have a feed at Kappor's Kitchen, you'll definitely return again.
    Dave – West Wallsend
  • Avatar Meenu Rajput ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been to many Indian Restaurants, but this one is really close to my heart. Its like I am having my home cooked food.
    Wonderful cuisines with reasonable prices.
    What else one can asked for?
    Its a Win!! Win!! Love this place🤩😋
  • Avatar Sujan Singh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Outstanding food Five star treasure undiscovered.. Amazing people serving beautiful food with a beautiful smile on their face that made my day worthy. They make you feel like the part of the family. Would definitely come back..
  • Avatar Robyn Clement ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great new place to get your yummy dinner. Food was great, Staff were wonderful, including a new young lady who served us, that was very helpful and pleasant and smiling. So hard to find happy service people but this shop has lots of happy smiling people who only want to please. Yummy food, cooked just right, and priced well. I will certainly go there again.
  • Avatar Vriti Mehra ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent food and service! Dal makhani was the best we've ever had. Chicken curry was super delicious! Must try if you're in the Newcastle area – even though it is a 30mins drive from Newcastle city, trust me it is well worth it.
  • Avatar Aman Tomar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Absolutely amazing! The place is beautiful and staff are super friendly and the food is delicious. I love that you get a lot of food with reasonable prices plus numerous options to choose from. 🍲😋
  • Avatar Chetyadev Ramdin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very quick and good food. Quality and quantity is awesome. Definitely worth. Lamb is delicious
  • Avatar parth patel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best restaurant ever I try in town especially Butter Chicken, never try in my life before. Strongly recommend. Definitely comeback soon.
  • Avatar Rajan Rai ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to thank kapoor’s kitchen and whole team for giving us services last night. All the foods were delicious and healthy. All the staff were so friendly and make us feel welcomed. I feel so delighted the catering services they you guys provides us was amazing 🤩 ❤️❤️
  • Avatar Mansimran Kaur ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I went for a dinner yesterday night and food was too delicious and service was also excellent. Definitely will come back and recommend to others. Totally worth of money
  • Avatar Courtney Lowe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Kapoor's kitchen is one of the few places that deliver to my area, I've ordered delivery twice now. Both times, the food was hot and fresh. The flavours are delicious and well balanced. The delivery service is quick and the drivers are polite and friendly.
  • Avatar Zoe Spyer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our favourite Indian restaurant! Conveniently right near the highway, so always stop in here on the way home south. Food is always incredible, and the staff are all absolutely lovely. We were offered a complimentary dessert from their new selection in the front window, which all look delicious. Food was all brought out to our car, such good service!
  • Avatar Abby Jade ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Went here for dinner last night and the food was amazing. friendly staff and great customer service. the food was perfect, not too hot or spicy and the perfect temperature. they have a wonderful idea of putting the food in bags to keep it hot!
  • Avatar Deep Sidhu ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Been there recently finally we have a great restaurant other than raj’s corner. The staff and food was absolutely amazing also the sweet I haven’t tried in a long time was great. Apart from everything the food is fresh and you can see how clean is this place. I recommend that everyone should try this with friends and family.
  • Avatar gursewak gill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    M spending my holidays near hunter valley. I ordered my food from them it was the best Indian food I’ve ever had in Australia. Highly recommended
  • Avatar STG Nova Knight ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The food was great. Honestly one of the best Indian food I have ever tried. It had huge proportions so we could save some leftovers aswell.
  • Avatar Rochelle Krah ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The food is amazing and full of flavour (some of the best curry's I've ever had). Tried the desserts as I wanted to try something new the staff were amazing suggested their favourites and were so helpful. Such a nice experience will definitely be back.
  • Avatar Jessica Thorpe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best Indian around, hands down. We love each and every meal we get from these guys. Super friendly staff and always a beautiful dinner as well as the best and biggest naan. Give them a try if you haven't already. You won't be disappointed. 10/10
  • Avatar Mackayla Mitchell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our favourite go to restaurant for when we don't want to cook! We absolutely love the food, the staff and the ease of online ordering and delivery! Could not recommend highly enough. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Jane Dafter ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely my favourite restaurant to order from! My fiancé and I both have our favourite menu items that we order every time, and every time they are perfect and absolutely delicious. The delivery is so fast so what else could we ask for?
    Great service A+
  • Avatar Corissa Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Always perfect food and fantastic customer service! Absolutely love the spinach chicken and the awesome naan bread. Delivery is always also on time and to be able order later in the night is a great option for us so we can enjoy a nice meal after the kids go to bed!
  • Avatar Amanda Hubner ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hands down best Indian we've had (including many places we've tried in our Aus and overseas travel) and the most incredibly friendly service. Always served with a smile no matter how busy they are. Very lucky to have such a great place locally!
  • Avatar Jason Strange ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Shortly after you guys opened, I thought I should give it a try as the local options for Indian cuisine left a lot to be desired. I was blown away! I have eaten at many Indian restaurants in capital cities around Australia and can say that Kapoors is up there with the best, certainly the best in Newcastle.
    The chicken dishes are the highlight and are outstanding, moist chicken pieces perfectly cooked. All of the curries have robust flavours and a depth I've come to love. The naan are huge!
    Prices are very reasonable and portions more than adequate.
    I order each week and cannot recommend highly enough.
  • Avatar Amanda Austin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hands down best Indian we've had (including many places we've tried in our Aus and overseas travel) and the most incredibly friendly service. Always served with a smile no matter how busy they are. Very lucky to have such a great place locally!
  • Avatar Joe Hosking ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best indian takeaway in Newcastle/Lake Mac hands down! An absolute hidden gem that has been our go-to for the last year. The staff are always really friendly and the servings are very generous.
  • Avatar Christopher Hill ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Brilliant service. Best Butter Chicken I've ever tasted. Biggest and best naans ever(and they are huge). Will go back for sure!
  • Avatar Gursewak singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We moved to Cameron park a week ago and already discovered a hidden gem in west Wallsend, good food and understand the need of customer
    Well done guys. I recommend to everyone worth give a go.
  • Avatar Cedric Zimmerman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very Pleasant experience
    The young girl behind the counter easy to talk to.
    Amazing Food very very Tasty, we will be back.
    Thank you Kapoor,s Kitchen.👌🏾
  • Avatar Aman Arya Battan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very great place
    Tasty food and very well presented
    Best customer service
    Overall a great experience
  • Avatar Nicole Price ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The Indian from Kapoors is so yummy. Decided to try something outside of our norm tonight which was the goat achari, it was the best indian dish I have ever had, the pickle sauce was out of this world.
    We also rate the butter chicken and korma aswell as the naan breads and coconut and safron rice.
  • Avatar tony smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ordered a delivery from Kapoors at Westy, varied selection of dishes, delivered on time, very hot and delicious.
  • Avatar Lauren Strickland ★★★★★ a year ago
    We’ve had takeaway from Kapoor’s a few time now and it’s always been delicious. One of the best Indian takeaways in Newcastle! Fast and convenient delivery too.
  • Avatar archit arya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Drove long way to eat food at Kapoors kitchen and it didn't disappoint. Great food and even better customer service. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Yaksha Gandhi (Yaksha’s Dance) ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just love the food. Service was good. We are Indian and we never had such delicious food ever here. The perfect authentic taste of Indian cuisine.
    ❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar Will & Peta – ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing food with great service. Probably the best indian around Newcastle and at an affordable price as well. A real hidden gem in the suburbs.
    The eggplant dishes and lamb dishes are amazing!
  • Avatar Nicole Ingram ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was amazing. Best Indian I have ever had. Was really happy with the bill price too! The Kadai Chicken and Goat Rogan Josh were both absolutely incredible. The service was equally as wonderful, so warm and friendly. Could not recommend it more highly 😍😍😍
  • Avatar Mauro Fernandez Badii ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great finding for rides along the coast. Traditional flavour. Restaurant is small but great local service.
  • Avatar Ret Robertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place for Indian food! Super friendly staff as well. Dishes i would recommend include the Tandoor chicken and/or lamb cutlets (yum!), and their Kashmiri Plough .. it's an extremely delicious rice dish with coconut, various nuts and seeds and sultanas. Tastes fantastic with the tandoori meats, but super on its own too! If you love mango like I do, then don't go past their Mango Kulfi .. it's a must to end your wonderful dining experience! Delivery is free for locals too, so what a bonus!
  • Avatar Yaksha Gandhi ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just love the food. Service was good. We are Indian and we never had such delicious food ever here. The perfect authentic taste of Indian cuisine.
    ❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar nicole wilding ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was amazing. Best Indian I have ever had. Was really happy with the bill price too! The Kadai Chicken and Goat Rogan Josh were both absolutely incredible. The service was equally as wonderful, so warm and friendly. Could not recommend it more highly 😍😍😍
  • Avatar Amit Yadav ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple place but amazing food . We had kadhai paneer and Rogan josh. Perfect spices balance and great taste.
  • Avatar Bruce Donaldson ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is THE BEST Indian food in the newcastle/ lake mac area. eaten this food many times and always amazing. Seriously good!!!
  • Avatar Khansa A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful service and team
    The food is very lovely and fresh
    Thank you vinay and team 🙂
  • Avatar Kamaljeet Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice and fresh food specially the staff is very lovely and friendly.Thanks for nice dinner 😊😊
  • Avatar Farnaz Cassimjee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'd drive up from sydney just to eat here. The food is amazing.
  • Avatar Jeremy Dawes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delicious food with quality ingredients. Well worth getting takeaway or dine in if you are in Westy, Cameron Park etc. Good to see a new business with a top product and friendly service gaining a reputation for excellent Indian food.
  • Avatar Odin Hubner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Indian in the Newcastle/Lake Macquarie area, This is including The Grand Pavilion and Sapphire Indian Restaurant. Amazing menu and really reasonable pricing. The Eggplant Pakora is a must try!
  • Avatar Todd Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Don't usually write reviews but great size meals and good quality well worth it
  • Avatar chirag modi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have been once there and it happened to be now we have forgotten the counts, so that says lot. So far the chef hasn't let me down at all. One of the best Indian restaurants in town. Worth visiting
  • Avatar George Davias ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    AMAZING Indian food. Great to have such a yummy Indian Restaurant so close to us in Fletcher!Beef Vindaloo was a smash 10/10.Look forward to next time… Keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Adam.W AAA ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the best Indian I have ever had! excellent menu, quality food and fantastic service, Well done Kapoor Team!!!!
  • Avatar Emma Carney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Most delicious Indian food my partner and I have ever had ! The samosas with the mint yogurt sauce 👌 we have just moved to the area and are stoked this is our new local
  • Avatar Prashant Gami ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We found this little oasis on our way back from Brisbane. The place is little but full of surprises.Food was awesome, service was great and was surprisingly quicker than I initially thought it would be. Thank you guys. We will see you again soon.
  • Avatar Ivan Blackcat ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kapoors is certainly the best Indian food in Newcastle and probably the best in Australia. When you enter the restaurant you can smell the spices and cooking its smells amazing and I was salivating almost immediately. The staff are great and the food sublime. We have not eaten Indian anywhere else since we tried Kapoors. Do your self a favour and give the food a go!
  • Avatar Angela ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delivery was till hot and food was amazing! Thank you! Our new fav Indian in Newcastle
  • Avatar John Tannock ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very nice food, have been back many times now and would recommend the chicken 65 and lamb rogan josh
  • Avatar Emily Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We got the eggplant and potato curry and a chicken tikka masala, with rice and garlic nan. It was some of the nicest Indian I’ve had in a while. Even my husband who hasn't eaten Indian in Australia without moaning about how “indian food is so much better in the uk”; instead ended the meal with “that was really good” which is a big win!It was great food, lovely service. We had a pretty good all round experience. It’s nice to have such a great take out option so close to home.
  • Avatar Marmik Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Traditional Indian food with great service. One must try their food around Newcastle area for very authentic taste.
  • Avatar Arvind Parmar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome n Authentic Indian food, highly recommended nice friendly staff
  • Avatar Tom Evans ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent food!
  • Avatar Rahul Rachhadia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Superb..!
  • Avatar swati kapoor ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kylee Copeland ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Megan Cook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dean Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Facebook Reviews for Newcastle and Lake Macquarie Indian Restaurant

Kapoor's kitchen indian restaurant
5.0
Based on 47 reviews
powered by Facebook
Paul Campbell
Paul Campbell
2022-05-08T01:27:30+0000
Thanks to the staff at Kapoor's for a great meal and experience last night. We had a family get together after a... recommendation from friends. Great service, extensive menu, and amazing food! With so many great menu choices, we'll be back for sure! Judging by how busy they were with takeaways, they're clearly a hit with locals. Thanks guys 😃read more
Dave Campbell
Dave Campbell
2022-05-07T11:53:02+0000
Had another awesome dinner tonight with the family. The food is exceptional!! Harry and the team serve up beautiful... authentic Indian food. I cannot recommend Kapoors Kitchen enough, it's simply the best!!read more
Safwat Ahmed
Safwat Ahmed
2022-04-24T06:57:27+0000
One of the best take away Indian restaurant in the area. Food and service is both amazing. If you are craving for... Indian good, this is the place to go.read more
Chad Eacott
Chad Eacott
2022-02-13T05:56:29+0000
I have been meaning to try this place for ages and finally did on Thursday night and my God it was amazing great... flavour and made me eve go back again 2 nights later for dinner againread more
Josie Barker
Josie Barker
2021-12-15T08:22:53+0000
Absolutely delicious! Best Indian I have had in a long time!
Stacy Ross
Stacy Ross
2021-12-03T07:11:01+0000
This is hands down the best Indian food I’ve eaten. The garlic naan and butter chicken mmmm perfect!
Julie Hamilton
Julie Hamilton
2021-12-03T03:18:06+0000
Delicious and Great Quality food. Never disappoints. We travel from the Hunter valley down to get their amazing curries
Miranda Whittle
Miranda Whittle
2021-11-04T08:37:42+0000
Amazing Indian Food! Full of flavour and lots of meat, not just sauce like other indian restaurants. Make sure you try... the naan’s, they are so good and big!read more
Phil Byron
Phil Byron
2021-10-30T09:14:00+0000
Outstanding food. Always a pleasure to eat from here. Fantastic friendly service and super fast delivery.
Adam Kylee Copeland
Adam Kylee Copeland
2021-10-30T08:04:50+0000
Best Indian food in Newcastle. You won’t go wrong with butter chicken, saffron rice, cheese and garlic naan. Having... eaten at numerous Indian Restaurants across the Globe their food will not disappoint.read more
Singh Chan
Singh Chan
2021-09-10T14:28:05+0000
Best biryani in town, thanks for such a lovely dinner tonight. Highly recommend to everyone .
Navdeep Z
Navdeep Z
2021-09-10T10:39:07+0000
Food was really nice with fast delivery. Curry was perfectly cooked and I really enjoyed the meal.I would definitely... recommend to my friend to visit.read more
Christopher Hill
Christopher Hill
2021-09-08T08:38:11+0000
What can I say? Best Butter Chicken I've ever tasted. Excellent garlic and cheese naans(they are huge). Would go back... again in a heart beat.read more
Aly Nova
Aly Nova
2021-09-05T10:11:01+0000
Lovely food, great service. Our favourite Indian Restaurant in Newcastle.
Geoff Allen
Geoff Allen
2021-07-09T11:06:53+0000
Order from there most Friday nights and their delivery service is usually very good, however tonight they completed... forgot to send our order and offered no apology or explanation. Poor customer service particularly for repeat customers.read more
Mitch Baxter
Mitch Baxter
2021-01-05T10:04:25+0000
My family and I had dinner at Kapoor’s Kitchen tonight and we couldn’t have been happier with our night out. The food... was amazing. The service was super friendly and quick. We cannot wait to visit again and even try the take away! Would recommend to absolutely everyone!read more
Mark Stevenage JP
Mark Stevenage JP
2020-12-19T07:59:24+0000
Very delicious Indian cuisine. Quite rare these days to find an Indian restaurant if this high quality.
William Prigg
William Prigg
2020-10-30T11:05:19+0000
Great service and amazing Indian at a great price. Quite possibly the best Indian takeaway in Newcastle.
Peta Prigg
Peta Prigg
2020-10-30T08:23:31+0000
Literally the best Indian in Newcastle. Everything was perfection. Staff were super friendly. 10/10
Mitch Keppie
Mitch Keppie
2020-10-17T08:45:29+0000
10 out of 10 . Takeaway was awesome
Nicole Jane Ingram
Nicole Jane Ingram
2020-10-05T08:56:49+0000
This was amazing. Best Indian I have ever had. Was really happy with the bill price too! The Kadai Chicken and Goat... Rogan Josh were both absolutely incredible. The service was equally as wonderful, so warm and friendly. Could not recommend it more highly 😍😍😍read more
Geetu Lohan Sandhu
Geetu Lohan Sandhu
2020-09-24T11:18:29+0000
Authentic Indian food. Great service. We will be ordering again 👍🏻
Gabby Crofts
Gabby Crofts
2020-04-26T10:26:49+0000
We tried Kapoors for the first time tonight. The food was so much better than we'd hoped! Staff are really friendly and... we will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!read more
Justin Fuller
Justin Fuller
2020-04-24T12:08:27+0000
Food is delicious and the staff are really lovely!
Llewellyn Gibbs
Llewellyn Gibbs
2020-04-24T03:49:54+0000
So delicious!! 10 out of 10 ❤️
Joanne Bramwell
Joanne Bramwell
2020-04-15T08:54:03+0000
Excellent food yet again ❤️❤️❤️
Kathryn Bazley-Pring
Kathryn Bazley-Pring
2020-04-13T08:38:32+0000
Delicious as always! We had delivered tonight Lovely driver... thank you 😊
Kia Bauer
Kia Bauer
2020-04-04T09:14:57+0000
Delicious food and fantastic service!
Yasmin Rixon
Yasmin Rixon
2020-03-08T01:08:16+0000
Delicious food & fresh. Highly recommend.
Kerri Sadler
Kerri Sadler
2020-02-23T00:33:51+0000
Ordered home delivery and had our first meal and wasn't disappointed. Everything was full of flavour, fresh and... delicious. This will now be out go to for Indian. Thank you for our amazing dinner last night 10 out of 10. 👍read more
Amy Taylor
Amy Taylor
2020-01-29T08:33:05+0000
Food was delicious, ordered the prawn madras with saffron rice and naan bread. Service was quick, staff were super... friendly. It’s so good to not have to drive into newcastle for good Indian food. Will definitely be backread more
George Davias
George Davias
2020-01-19T08:10:35+0000
AMAZING Indian food. Great to have such a yummy Indian Restaurant so close to us in Fletcher! Beef Vindaloo was a... smash 10/10. Look forward to next time...Keep up the good work!read more
Gwen Bolch
Gwen Bolch
2020-01-18T08:17:40+0000
We have tried Kapoor’s a couple of times now and would absolutely recommend the foodIt is fresh and full of flavour,... just delicious 😋read more
Robbie Lawson
Robbie Lawson
2020-01-16T01:18:45+0000
Fabulous food, best butter chicken around. Friendly staff and great prices. Two for under $40 with enough food for... doggie bag, dinner tonight!! Don't forget the music ☺️read more
Kumar Laks
Kumar Laks
2019-12-27T08:10:40+0000
Authentic Indian food , tastes great , friendly service .
Courtney Obrien
Courtney Obrien
2019-12-17T09:32:02+0000
highly recommend. ordered 2 dishes and 2 naans which fed 4 adults easily. loved the speed and convenience. staff were... very friendly and welcoming.read more
Phillip Ross
Phillip Ross
2019-12-15T08:13:48+0000
Best Indian EVER!!! Great menu, amazing food, fast and friendly service - can’t recommend highly enough!
Kevin Clark
Kevin Clark
2019-12-15T08:11:37+0000
Since moving from England 6 years ago I have never found a Indian restaurant/takeaway that I like. But now that has... all changed. Kapoors kitchen is the best Indian curry I have had in Australia and it is only 5 minutes up the road. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Tayla Outram
Tayla Outram
2019-12-08T02:42:36+0000
Delicious food & great customer service, can’t wait for next time 👏
Claire Gummow
Claire Gummow
2019-12-04T20:23:32+0000
Delicious food, friendly staff and great service! I ordered takeaway the other night and it was ready in such good... time. The food was really nice and there is a great variety on the menu. Would definitely recommend! 👍read more
Felicity Burgess
Felicity Burgess
2019-12-04T07:59:37+0000
Got takeaway from here tonight. Lovey! Nans big & full! Lots of flavours in the curry. Definitely be ordering again!
Alana Pont
Alana Pont
2019-12-01T06:41:06+0000
Amazing food, friendly service. My husband says it’s the best butter chicken he’s ever had. The cheese and garlic naan... is awesome too.read more
Chirag Modi
Chirag Modi
2019-11-26T09:36:56+0000
Very good. Freshly made, can taste every particular spices. Loved it. Highly recommended.Please dine in, you will... taste the flavour much betterread more
Colin Val Dennis
Colin Val Dennis
2019-11-24T07:17:53+0000
Just had Naan bread and Beef and lamb Kormas plus mango chicken takeaway. Beautiful food. friendly staff. Highly... recommend.read more
Tegan Steel
Tegan Steel
2019-11-19T08:12:42+0000
Amazing food!! We will be back for sure 🥰
Sonia Wright
Sonia Wright
2019-11-19T08:04:20+0000
omg amazing food and amazing service
Jayshree Somaiya
Jayshree Somaiya
2019-11-15T10:27:20+0000
Excellent food and excellent service!